Aero-Philatelisten-Club Deutschlands e.V.

Member in the:
"Philatelisten-Verband Berlin-Brandenburg e. V."
"Bund Deutscher Philatelisten e.V."
"Federation Internationale des Societes Aerophilatiques"   [FISA]

e-mail:   info@aero-phila-club.com

Copyright note: The information contained in this website may not be copied for commercial purposes, may not be changed or altered, and not be distributed or to made accessible to third parties.


Reiner Stimm
Ravensbergstrasse 34
14558 Bergholz-Rehbrücke
FON & FAX: 033200/83673
mail to: reiner.stimm@aero-phila-club.de


Michael Vierig
Bodenbacherstr. 93 B
01277 Dresden
FON: 0351/25654516
mail to: michael.vierig@aero-phila-club.de

Managing director / Treasurer:

Dr. Volkmar Mehlitz
Franz-Schubert-Strasse 41
06556 Artern
FON: 03466/300525
FAX: 03466/322612
mail to: volkmar.mehlitz@aero-phila-club.de

Link to country chairman:

Horst Krämer
Staitzer Dorfstr. 23
07955 Auma-Weidatal
FON: 036622/83780
mail to: hokr45@googlemail.com

shop & webdesign:

Elof Hauschild
P.O.Box 10 04 39
99724 Nordhausen
FON: +491759831950
mail to: elof hauschild

Club bulletin editor:

Horst Teichmann
Jahnstr. 6
08236 Ellefeld
FON & FAX: 03745/5131
mail to: horst.teichmann.ellefeld@freenet.de

Liability note::
Although all care is taken regarding external links , we can not be made liable for itīs contents.
The operators of the linked pages are fully responsible for itīs contents

Shop   |   Subscription   |   Newsletter   |   Links   |   top

copyright © apcd 2003-2018     updated:   02.02.2018